Consortium Members | North Coast Cal-SOAP

Cal-SOAP Consortium: Governing Board Members

Chairperson: Marcy Casey, Hoopa Valley High School (voting)
Vice-Chairperson: Shannon Lynch, Fortuna Middle School (voting)
Secretary: Pam Gosselin, Humboldt County Office of Education (non-voting)
Treasurer: Cindy Porter, Humboldt County Office of Education (non-voting)
Member: Gail Wright, AVID Region One (voting)
Member: Brady Reed, College of the Redwoods and CR Upward Bound (voting)
Member: Kathleen Honsal, Eureka High School (voting)
Member: Cassandra Wagner, Humboldt Area Foundation (voting)
Member: Jen Dyke, Humboldt State University and HSU Upward Bound (voting)

Cal-SOAP Consortium: School Representatives

Sheri Jensen, Zoe Barnum High School
Jan Schmidt, Zane Middle School
Sally Hadden, Loleta School District
Wendy Pearcy, McKinleyville Middle School
Lynda Yeoman, Sunny Brae Middle School
Rick Jordan, Eureka High School
Billy Hartwick, Crescent Elk Middle School
Randy Fugate and Coleen Parker, Del Norte High School
Tammy Saldana, Ferndale Elementary School
Jack Lakin, Ferndale High School
Shannon Lynch, Fortuna Middle School
Marty Wilkes, Hoopa Valley High School
Karla Darnall, Pacific Union School District
Heidi Moore, HCOE Decade of Difference
Danielle Carmesin, Academy of the Redwoods
Julie Bair, Redway Elementary School

Cal-SOAP Consortium: “College Access” Community Organizations

Sue Benzinger, California College Access Foundation
Susi Huschle, HROP – Kuder Navigator
Adrienne Colegrove- Raymond, HSU Education Talent Search
Kim Coughlin-Lamphear, HCOE Financial Aid Consultant
Rose Sita Francia, Early Assessment Program (EAP)
Lacey Sandborn, Cal-SOAP Technician
Alexis Grant, Cal-SOAP Technician

Decade of Difference Tagline Decade of Difference Tagline